IPPA Staff

For information about Illinois Pork Producers Association, our services, membership and events, please email any of the IPPA staff listed below.

Jennifer Tirey

Executive Director

Deb Turner

Admin. Services Manager

Mike Borgic

Director of Membership

Kim Hamilton

Marketing Manager

Jenny Ring

Director of Communications

Delma Clark

Manager of Finances

Eileen Urish

Project Coordinator

Rachel Probst

Pork Ambassador