2021 Pork Act Election

The election of pork producer delegate candidates for the 2021 National Pork Producers (Pork Act) Delegate Body will be conducted electronically from June 15, 9:00 am through June 24, 2020 at 11:00 am by clicking the link below. After submitting the electronic ballot, a “Thank You for Voting” message will be displayed to confirm the electronic vote was successful.


Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, in-person voting (written ballot) will not be conducted.


Any producer, age 18 or older, who is a resident of Illinois and has paid all assessments due may be considered as a delegate candidate and/or participate in the election. Click here for the Challenge of Certified Producer Status form.


For more information, contact Illinois Pork Producers Association, 6411 S 6th St Rd, Springfield, IL, 217.529.3100 or deb@ilpork.com.



Alan Kollman

Dale Weitekamp

Jason Propst

Chad Leman

Mike Woltmann

Pam Janssen

Thomas Titus

Tom Wilkey